PostHeaderIcon Buxy pytania

Witam mam pytanie mam w buxie www.jphfbux.com 1,5$ chciałem wypłacic a tu pisze takie coś
Cashout is DISABLE

Why ?

1. We are In Pre-Launch, we are testing the site and script. their should be no bug and no error.

2. What is benefit for the testing ?
Ans.
It will be benefit for all, for members and for the site, because if you click on the advertise, we can show to the advertisers that we are giving traffic to them, and because of this we can get more and mroe advertisers.

After getting lots of clicks from Members we already gate few nice advertisers.

Here are the proofs. : http://www.jphfbux.com/forum/topicid.php?topicid=158&order=showtopic&page=1

3. What benefit for members to click the advertisements in pre launch ?
Ans. We have contest on pre-launch : http://www.jphfbux.com/forum/topicid.php?topicid=111&order=showtopic&page=1

4. When the site will be launch ?
Ans. site will be launch on 1st December 2009, if all things will go on schedule : http://www.jphfbux.com/forum/topicid.php?topicid=197&order=showtopic&page=1

5. When the cashout will be Enable?
Ans. site will be launch on 1st December 2009, if all things will go on schedule and cashout will be also enable.

6. What, my balance will be set 0 after the launch.?
Ans. Yes, your balance will be set 0 after the launch.
Why ?
Because currently all advertise are self sponsor or may be few are from advertisers. but all are for testing.

7. Can we cashout this money whatever we earn in PRE-LAUNCH?
Ans. No, Currently all your balance are increase as a part of the test of our site and script. We need hacker safe site (script), error free site (script). so thats why we are on testing it.

If you members, support us in our PRE-LAUNCH time, we will become great success and we can bring more and more advertisers for you, and that will only possible from you.

YOU HELP US, WE HELP ADVERTISERS AND ADVERTISERS WILL HELP YOU. SO ALL ARE RELATED WITH EACH OTHER.

Czy to oznacza że niemam minimalnej kwoty abym mógł wypłacić czy mają jakies problemy wogóle jest sens klikac w tym buxie ??

Drugie pytanie czy którys z tych buxów to scam???
http://www.AstroBux.com/?a=rg&ref=slu188
http://earn.bz/index.php/slu188.html
http://www.jphfbux.com/index.php?ref=slu188
http://flashbux.com/register.php/slu188.html
http://www.youptc.com/?r=slu18
http://buxsite.org/register.php/slu188.html
http://www.omnibux.com/?r=slu188
http://www.upbux.com/r?r=slu188
http://www.linxsense.com/?re=736C75313838
http://www.fjptc.com/index.php?ref=slu188
http://www.palmbux.com/register.php/slu188.html
http://10kbux.com/index.php?ref=slu188
http://better4bux.info/?r=slu188
http://af691645.linkbucks.com/
http://www.bankonbux.com

Odpiszcie

One Response to “Buxy pytania”

  • yarex mówi:

    Narazie niby bux jest w fazie testowej i nie wypłaca Gdy zostanie uruchomiony na poważnie dopiero bedzie wypłacał pieniądze ale dotychczas zdobyte środki zostaną zzerowane.Nie mam pojęcia czy ten bux jest coś wart bo jak narazie admin zwleka z różnych powodów z uruchmieniem więcej na forum strony. Pozdrawiam

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.